Become a Greenlight Facilitator

If you would like to be trained as a Greenlight Facilitator or listed on this database, please contact us by filling out the short application form below and we’ll get back to you.

Photo Name Area Email Address Organisation
Sharon Cloete Cape Town srss_sharon@yahoo.com Breakthrough Life Coaching
Michelle Smith Cape Town michelle.smith103@gmail.com Breakthrough Life Coaching
Nelitha Gqamane Cape Town nelithag@gmail.com Independent
Nwabisa Ndzuzo Cape Town maseti1.nwabisa@gmail.com Independent
Avril Edwards Cape Town avriledwards8@gmail.com Independent
David Palos Cape Town david@transforminglivesglobal.com Independent
Robin Koeberg Cape Town robinnjk01@gmail.com Independent
Zanele Yose East London
Eastern Cape
lawukaziyose@gmail.com Independent
Nasiphi Dlilanga East London
Eastern Cape
dlilangan@gmail.com Independent
Talita Jacobs Grahamstown
Eastern Cape
theona.jacobs7@gmail.com  Independent
Nomgqibelo Ludidi-Nxoyi East London
Eastern Cape
dunamisgroup@webmail.co.za Independent
Tebello Khohlooa Bloemfontein
Free State
tebello.khohlooa@outlook.com Independent
Stephina Angela Morudu Johannesburg angelamorudu@gmail.com Independent
Vuyani Leah Johannesburg nhleko28@gmail.com Independent
Nthabiseng Mokawane Johannesburg nmokawane@gmail.com Independent
Lucky Matsangu Johannesburg / Limpopo Matsangu.lucky@gmail.com Independent
Freddy Piroe Johannesburg, Pretoria, North-West piroemy1@gmail.com Independent
Mpumi Shange Durban and KZN area Contact via The Greenlight Office
(info@povertystoplight.org.za)
Independent
Sibusisiwe Thenjwayo (Creamy)
Umbumbulu and KZN area creamy.zwane@gmail.com Independent
Samukelisiwe Mbatha Durban and KZN area samukelisiwembatha9@gmail.com Independent
Grant Edkins
and
Bongekile Ngcobo
Durban and KZN area masivuselelegbe@gmail.com

masivuselelebn@gmail.com

Masivuselele
Nonkululeko Hlombe Durban and KZN area masivuselelebn@gmail.com Masivuselele
Janine Ward Howick, KZN jwinspace@gmail.com Independent